GAFCON UK Panel of Reference named

Nov 21, 2016 by

GAFCON UK is led by a Task Group, whose members are:

  • Revd Canon Andy Lines, Mission Director, Crosslinks and Chairman, AMiE
  • Mrs Lorna Ashworth, Archbishop’s Council
  • Mr Daniel Leafe, lay member, Fowey Parish Church
  • Revd James Paice, Vicar, St Luke’s Wimbledon Park
  • Revd Andrew Symes, Executive Secretary, Anglican Mainstream

GAFCON UK is overseen by an advisory Panel of Reference:

  • Fr. Gavin Ashenden, Chaplain to H.M. the Queen
  • Revd Canon Amatu Christian-Iwuagwu, Vicar, St Mary Harmondsworth
  • Miss Prudence Dailey, Member of General Synod and Oxford Diocesan Synod
  • Rt Revd John Fenwick, Bishop Primus of the Free Church of England
  • Fr. Martin Hislop, Vicar, St Luke’s, Kingston
  • Revd Canon Nigel Juckes, Priest in Charge, Llandogo, Church in Wales
    (formerly Chair, New Wine South Africa)
  • Revd David McCarthy, Vicar, St Thomas’, Corstorphine, Edinburgh, Scottish Episcopal Church
  • Revd Paul Perkin, Vicar of St Mark’s, Battersea Rise
  • Revd Vaughan Roberts, Rector, St Ebbe’s, Oxford
  • Ven. Will Strange, Archdeacon of Cardigan, Church in Wales

Read here


Related Posts


Share This